Skip to main content

Browse: Matthews, D - Oboe Concerto, Op. 57

Composer: David Matthews (b.1943)Genres: Concertos » Oboe Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Philippe Graffin (violin), Nicholas Daniel (oboe)

    Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra, Orchestra Nova, George Vass

    The extensive Vivacissimo finale [of the First Violin Concerto]...provides the most breathtaking bravura on the disc, superbly negotiated by Philippe Graffin, whose beauty of tone in the slower,... More…



    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library