Skip to main content

UPDATE: Royal Mail have now resumed shipments on their TRACKED, TRACKED & SIGNED and SIGNED services but delays should be expected, please choose these services if available to you or FEDEX if your order is urgent.

Browse: Beamish - Symphony No. 1

Composer: Sally Beamish (b.1956)Genres: Orchestral » Symphonies
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Anthony Marwood (violin), Sharon Bezaly (flute)

    Royal Scottish National Orchestra, Martyn Brabbins

    ...the First Symphony leaves the strongest impression here...It makes no mean impression in this performance, Martyn Brabbins drawing a committed response from the Royal Scottish National players,... More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library