Skip to main content

Browse: Rosenhain - Piano Concerto in D minor, Op. 73

Composer: Jacob Rosenhain (1813-94)Genres: Concertos » Piano Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Howard Shelley (piano & conductor)

    Tasmanian Symphony Orchestra

    How [Shelley] manages to play these newly learnt scores with such conviction and apparent ease while conducting from the keyboard with such precision and sensitivity is one of the musical marvels... More…


    Original price ($13.00) Reduced price $10.25

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library