Skip to main content

Browse: Harvey, J - Jubilus for viola and ensemble

This page lists all recordings of Jubilus for viola and ensemble by Jonathan Dean Harvey (1939-2012).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Elizabeth Layton (violin), Scott Dickinson (viola)

BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra, Ilan Volkov

...a gestural work that, in Elizabeth Layton's crystalline performance, is also unashamedly lyrical...Volkov and the BBC Symphony Orchestra play with immense grace and finesse. More…


No digital booklet included