Skip to main content

Browse: Ginastera - Estancia, Op. 8 (extended suite)

This page lists all recordings of Estancia, Op. 8 (extended suite) by Alberto Ginastera (1916-83).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

London Symphony Orchestra, Jerusalem Symphony Orchestra, BBC National Orchestra of Wales, Gisèle Ben-Dor


($8.25) $7.00

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet