Skip to main content

Browse: Handel - Se teco vive il cor (from Radamisto)

Composer: George Frideric Handel (1685–1759)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Rosemary Joshua (soprano) & Sarah Connolly (mezzo-soprano)

    English Concert, Harry Bicket

    The playing is crisp and the singing polished and stylish, with Joshua, in particular, conveying infectious delight in this sophisticated music. More…



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Francesca Lombardi Mazzulli (soprano) & Charlotte Quadt (mezzo-soprano)

    Pera Ensemble & l’arte del mondo, Mehmet C Yesilcay & Werner Ehrhardt

    Those curious about a different approach to 17th-century Italianate music may find pleasure herein More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library