Skip to main content

Browse: Fux - Chi nel Camin d'onore

This page lists all recordings of Chi nel Camin d'onore by Johann Joseph Fux (1660-1741).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Virtuoso Music for Soprano & Trumpet

Susanne Ryden (soprano), Niklas Eklund (trumpet)

London Baroque, Charles Medlam


($7.00) $6.00

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet