Skip to main content

Browse: Valen - String Quartet No. 2, Op. 13

This page lists all recordings of String Quartet No. 2, Op. 13 by Olav Fartein Valen (1887-1952).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:


($7.25) $6.25

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet

Hansakvartetten (The Hansa Quartet)

The Hansa Quartet prove exemplary advocates of these fascinating scores More…



This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.