Skip to main content

Browse: Rota, N - Cello Concerto No. 2

This page lists all recordings of Cello Concerto No. 2 by Nino Rota (1911-79).

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 results
Results per page:

Silvia Chiesa (cello)

Orchestra Sinfonica Nazionale della RAI, Corrado Rovaris



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

No digital booklet included

Friedrich Kleinhapl (cello)

Augsburg Philharmonic Orchestra, Dirk Kaftan

This release includes a digital booklet

Dmitry Yablonsky (cello)

I Virtuosi Italiani, Daniel Boico

This release includes a digital booklet

Alessandro Carbonare (clarinet), Alberto Miodini (piano) & Enrico Bronzi (cello and direction)

I Musici di Parma



This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

No digital booklet included