Skip to main content

UPDATE: Royal Mail have now resumed shipments on their TRACKED & SIGNED and SIGNED services but delays should be expected, please choose these services if available to you or FEDEX if your order is urgent.

Browse: Ariosti - O quam suavis est

Composer: Attilio Malachia Ariosti (1666–1729)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Peter Schreier (tenor), Ludwig Güttler (trumpet), Guido Titze (oboe), Bernhard Muhlbach (oboe)

    Virtuosi Saxoniae

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Peter Schreier (tenor), Erik Reike (bassoon), Friedrich Kircheis (organ), Eckart Haupt (flute), Edith Mathis (soprano), Erika Wustmann (soprano), Gerda Schriever (alto), Siegfried Vogel (bass), Walter Olbertz (piano), Konrad Ragossnig (guitar), Norman Shetler (piano), Peter Rosel (piano), Marian Lapsansky...

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library