Skip to main content

Browse: Warlock - Capriol Suite: Mattachins

This page lists all recordings of Capriol Suite: Mattachins (Sword Dance) by Peter Warlock (1894-1930).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Los Angeles Guitar Quartet

One of the finest guitar quartets in the world… If you haven’t heard a classical quitar quartet before, this one won’t just show you what you’ve been missing — they’ll blow you away. More…



This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

This release includes a digital booklet