Skip to main content
  • Trust pilot, 4 point 5 stars.
  • WORLDWIDE shipping

  • FREE UK delivery over £35


Browse: Penderecki - 3 Pieces in Baroque Style after sound-tracks to “The Saragossa Manuscript” for string orchestra

Composer: Krzysztof Penderecki (1933–2020)Genres: Orchestral » String Orchestras
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
  • Jakub Haufa (violin), Jerzy Klocek (cello), Albrecht Mayer (cor anglais), Artur Paciorkiewicz (viola)

    Sinfonia Varsovia, Krzysztof Penderecki

    The performances, conducted by the composer, are generally good...The recording flatters everything with generous resonance. More…

    No digital booklet included

  • Li-Kuo Chang (viola), Lillian Lau (harp)

    Neuqua Valley High School Chamber Strings, Richard Bauer, Greg Schwaegler, Randal Swiggum, Charles Staley, Jr., Brad Pfeil

    This release includes a digital booklet