Skip to main content
  • Trust pilot, 4 point 5 stars.
  • WORLDWIDE shipping

  • FREE UK delivery over £35


Browse: Falla - Danza del juego de amor

Composer: Manuel de Falla (1876–1946)
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 results
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 results
  • Gregory Haimovsky, Alexander Korneyev, Albert Zayonts, Vladimir Tupikin, Mark Baranov, Victor Simon, Tovmas Gevorkyan, Natalia Ivanova-Kramskaya, Pyotr Izotov, Olga Erdeli, Irina Arkhipova (mezzo-soprano), Arvīds Jansons, Grand Symphony Orchestra of All-Union National Radio Service and Central Television...

    No digital booklet included

  • Los Angeles Guitar Quartet

    One of the finest guitar quartets in the world… If you haven’t heard a classical quitar quartet before, this one won’t just show you what you’ve been missing — they’ll blow you away. More…



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    This release includes a digital booklet

  • Ginesa Ortega (mezzo-soprano)

    ADDA Sinfónica, Josep Vicent

    No digital booklet included