Skip to main content

Browse: Veana - Ay, amor, que dulce tirano

This page lists all recordings of Ay, amor, que dulce tirano by Matias Veana (1654-1705).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Maria Luz Álvarez (soprano)

    Accentus Austria, Thomas Wimmer



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    This release includes a digital booklet

  • Music of Peasants and Courtiers in the Viceroyalty of Peru

    Musica Ficta



    Usually despatched in 4 - 5 working days

    No digital booklet included