Skip to main content

Browse: Ives, C - Fugue in E flat

This page lists all recordings of Fugue in E flat by Charles Ives (1874-1954).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Iain Quinn (organ of Coventry Cathedral)

The American-based British organist covers 100 years of music by some important composers. Well-known Ives gives the disc its title, but the Barber and Cowell are much less familiar, and Paulus... More…

This release includes a digital booklet