Skip to main content

Browse: Gunning - Symphony No. 4

This page lists all recordings of Symphony No. 4 by Christopher Gunning (b.1944).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Verity Gunning (oboe)

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, Christopher Gunning

The piquant Concerto for oboe and strings, for me, takes the palm. Light on its feet, with some lovely moments for individual players in the first movement, it acquires a more ruminative, melancholy... More…


($14.50) $11.50

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet