Skip to main content

Browse: Turina - Violin Concerto

Composer: Joaquín Turina y Perez (1882–1949)Genres: Concertos » Violin Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Guillermo González (piano), Víctor Martín (violin)

    Tenerife Symphony Orchestra, Víctor Pablo Pérez

    Fine performances by the original dedicatees of both works, captured in brilliant sound, make this an intriguing release. More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days