Skip to main content

UPDATE: Royal Mail have now resumed shipments on their TRACKED & SIGNED and SIGNED services but delays should be expected, please choose these services if available to you or FEDEX if your order is urgent.

Browse: Sheng - Three Fantasies

Composer: Bright Sheng (b.1955)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Cho-liang Lin (violin), André-Michel Schub (piano) & Michel Schub (piano), Erin Svaboda (clarinet) & Bright Sheng (piano)

    Singapore Chinese Orchestra, Tsung Yeh



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Fangye Sun

    The playing of Fangye Sun is excellent. She exhibits remarkable control in her performances. While I might have appreciated a bit more expression in her playing, it might have given these works... More…

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library