Skip to main content

Browse: Telemann - Concerto in A major TWV 40:204, for 4 Violins without Basso continuo

Composer: Georg Philipp Telemann (1681–1767)Genres: Concertos » Quadruple Concertos
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • John Lill (piano), Gail Hennessy (oboe), Nicholas Parle (harpsichord)

    Charivari Agréable, Ambache Chamber Ensemble, Hausmusik London, Moravian Philharmonic Chamber Players

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Viol Music from 18th Century Germany

    Charivari Agréable



    Usually despatched in 4 - 5 working days