Skip to main content

Browse: Leclair, J-M - Sonata VII in A minor from Troisième Livre de Sonates, Op. 5

Composer: Jean-Marie Leclair (1697–1764)
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 results
Results per page:
  • John Holloway (violin), Jaap ter Linden (violoncello) & Lars Ulrik Mortensen (harpsichord)

    Holloway and his experienced continuo players relish the pleasing combination of Italian brilliance with French melodic grace. Of particular charm are the movements marked 'Aria': these singable... More…


    No digital booklet included

  • Adrian Butterfield, Sarah McMahon, Silas Wollston

    The continuo playing is reliable and tasteful, and Butterfield’s sound has an attractive sweetness in all registers that is easy on the ears. He plays with relaxed confidence, and the players... More…



    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    This release includes a digital booklet

  • Simon Standage (violin), Lars Ulrik Mortensen (harpsichord)

    This release includes a digital booklet

  • Patrick Cohen-Akenine (violin)

    Le Folies Francoises



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    This release includes a digital booklet