Skip to main content

Browse: Bach, J S - Jesu meiner Seelen Wonne, BWV359

Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach (1685–1750)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Volume 7: Patience and Serenity, Jesus Hymns

    Andreas Schmidt (Bass), Christoph Prégardien (Tenor), Gerhard Gnann (Organ), Ingeborg Danz (Contralto (Female alto)), James Taylor (Tenor)

    Gächinger Kantorei, Stuttgart Choir, Stuttgart Bach Collegium Orchestra, Helmuth Rilling


    Original price ($10.25) Reduced price $9.25

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library