Skip to main content

Browse: Clérambault - Offertoire

This page lists all recordings of Offertoire by Louis-Nicolas Clérambault (1676-1749).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Hervé Niquet (organ/conductor), Francis Colpron (recorders, traverso), Susie Napper (viola da gamba), Hélène Plouffe (violin), Danièle Forget (soprano)

Devon Wastle (soprano), Dominique Cousineau (soprano), Dorothéa Ventura (soprano), Éthel Guéret (soprano), Teresa van der Hoeven (soprano)




Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet