Skip to main content

Browse: Szelényi - Concerto for two pianos

Composer: István Szelényi (1904-72)Genres: Concertos » Double Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • László Bársony (viola), Margit László-Nagy (soprano), Erzsebet Tusa, Istvan Lantos (pianos), Laszlo Zempleni, Peter Merei (percussion), Katalin Szõkefalvi (soprano), Attila Fülöp (tenor), Adrienne Csengery (soprano)

    Hungarian Brass Ensemble, Budapest Chamber Ensemble, András Kórodi, András Mihály



    Usually despatched in 4 - 5 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library