Skip to main content

Browse: Lopes Graca - Concerto da cámera

Composer: Fernando Lopes Graca (1906–94)Genres: Concertos » Chamber Concertos
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Bruno Borralhinho (cello)

    Orquestra Gulbenkian, Pedro Neves

    Sound of pleasing detail and full spectrum impact in this provocative collection More…


    Original price ($11.75) Reduced price $9.50

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    This release includes a digital booklet

  • Mstislav Rostropovich (cello)

    Moscow Philharmonic Orchestra, USSR State Symphony Orchestra, Kirill Kondrashin, Gennady Rozhdestvensky

    No digital booklet included