Skip to main content
  • Trust pilot, 4 point 5 stars.
  • WORLDWIDE shipping

  • FREE UK delivery over £35


Browse: Fux - Il Fonte della Salute: Aria di Misericordia 'So che piace a gli occhi tuoi'

Composer: Johann Joseph Fux (1660–1741)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
  • Music from the Habsburg Imperial Court

    Le Jardin Secret: Elizabeth Dobbin (soprano), David Blunden (harpsichord), Sofie Vanden Eynde (theorbo, baroque guitar), Romina Lischka (viola da gamba), Marian Minnen (baroque cello, basse de violon)


    Original price ($14.75) Reduced price $12.00

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    No digital booklet included

  • Hana Blažíková (soprano)

    Ensemble Tourbillon, Petr Wagner

    An ingenious collection of high-Baroque soprano arias with viola da gamba. Fux includes a chalumeau - a high point. Some hard-edged vocal tone, and reverberant acoustic, but enjoyable. More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    This release includes a digital booklet