Skip to main content

Browse: Ortiz, D - Romanesca & Passamezzo

Composer: Diego Ortiz (1510–70)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • (Moments in time)

    Jordi Savall, Montserrat Figueras, Arianna Savall & Ferran Savall

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • (Moments in time)

    Jordi Savall (fiddle, viola da gamba), Montserrat Figueras (voice), Arianna Savall (voice, harp), Ferran Savall (voice, theorbo), Pedro Estevan (percussion)



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days