Skip to main content

Browse: Franck, Melchior - 6 Dance Movements

Composer: Melchior Franck (1580–1639)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Slokar Trombone Quartet Jakob Stampfli (bass) Hannelore Muller & August Wenzinger (viola de gamba) Hansjürg Wahlich (percussion) Jörg Ewald Dähler (organ and conductor)

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library