Skip to main content

Browse: Bruhns - Praeludium in E

This page lists all recordings of Praeludium in E by Nikolaus Bruhns (1665-97).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Barbara Kortmann (querflöte), Heinz-Peter Kortmann (Fischer-Orgel in St. Gertrudis, Krefeld)



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

Jean-Pierre Lecaudey (organ)



This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.