Skip to main content

Browse: Harvey, J - Other Presences

This page lists all recordings of Other Presences by Jonathan Dean Harvey (1939-2012).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Hidéki Nagano (piano), Gareth Hulse (oboe) & Sound Intermedia (live electronics), Paul Archibald (trumpet) & Sound Intermedia (live electronics), Tim Gill (cello) & Sound Intermedia (live electronics)

London Sinfonietta, David Atherton

Here is yet another mesmerising disc of music by Jonathan Harvey. Bird Concerto with Pianosong is a work of remarkable, beguiling beauty, in which the sounds of real birds intertwine with the... More…




In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

No digital booklet included