Skip to main content

Browse: Dussek, J L - Tableau 'Marie Antoinette' Op. 23

This page lists all recordings of Tableau 'Marie Antoinette' Op. 23 (The Sufferings of the Queen of France) by Jan Ladislav Dussek (1760-1812).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Andreas Staier (fortepiano)

Concerto Köln



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet


Concerto Koln

No digital booklet included