Skip to main content

Browse: Vasks - Musica adventus per orchestra d'archi

This page lists all recordings of Musica adventus per orchestra d'archi by Peteris Vasks (b.1946).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Normunds Šne (cor anglais & conductor)

Sinfonietta Riga

Peteris Vask's music is a beguiling mixture, poised somewhere on a tightrope between Sibelius and Arvo Pärt… the three pieces on this new release all exude beautiful and sometimes ravishing sounds.... More…



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

No digital booklet included