Skip to main content

Browse: Tchaikovsky - My mischief, Op. 27, No. 6

This page lists all recordings of My mischief, Op. 27, No. 6 (My Mischievous Child, My Naughty Girl, Moïa balovnitsa) by Piotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-93).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Takako Nishizaki (violin)

Queensland Orchestra, Shanghai Philharmonic Orchestra, Peter Breiner

No digital booklet included

Ljuba Kazarnovskaya (soprano) & Ljuba Orfenova (piano)


($7.25) $6.25

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet