Skip to main content

Browse: Vivaldi - Sonata No. 1 for Trombone and Basso continuo

Composer: Antonio Vivaldi (1678–1741)Genres: Chamber » Sonatas » Trombone Sonatas
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Christer Torgé (trombone), Michael Lind (tuba), Steven Harlos (piano), Hans Fagius (organ)

    Swedish Radio Symphony Orchestra, Göran W. Nilson


    Original price ($14.50) Reduced price $11.75

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library