Skip to main content

Browse: Crosse, G - Ariadne, Op. 31

Composer: Gordon Crosse (b.1937)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Sarah Francis (oboe), Jennifer Vyvyan (soprano) & John Shirley-Quirk (baritone)

    London Symphony Orchestra Ensemble, Orpington Junior Singers, Highgate School for Boys Choir & London Symphony Orchestra and Chorus, Norman Del Mar


    Original price ($16.50) Reduced price $12.50

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library