Skip to main content

Browse: Kemp, B - Ciacona

Composer: Bart de Kemp (1959–2005)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • These quartets are all by Rotterdam based composers, some using the basic ‘classic’ string quartet form and others employing additional percussion or vocal lines.

    Wilbert Grootenboer (percussion) & Asa Olsen (mezzo soprano)

    Doelen Quartet



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days