Skip to main content

Browse: Thow - Quartet for Clarinet, Violin, Cello & Piano

Composer: John Thow (1949–2007)Genres: Chamber » Quartets » Piano Quartets
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • and other chamber works, 1992-1995

    Stephanie Friedman (mezzo-soprano), Gary Gray (clarinet), Karen Rosenak (piano)

    San Francisco Contemporary Music Players, members of the San Francisco Symphony, The Flute Exchange, The Francesco Trio

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library