Skip to main content

Browse: Lindberg, M - Violin Concerto

Composer: Magnus Lindberg (b.1958)Genres: Concertos » Violin Concertos
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Lisa Batiashvili (violin)

    Finnish Radio Symphony Orchestra, Sakari Oramo

    Still there's plenty of drama, fire and lyrical beauty in the Lindberg Concerto and the brilliant young soloist Lisa Batiashvili makes plenty of it. This is a searing performance, with strong... More…


    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Pekka Kuusisto (violin & director)

    Tapiola Sinfonietta, Magnus Lindberg

    Lindberg's Violin Concerto of 2006 is the standout work...It manages to balance substance with style, and poetry with virtuosity, in ways that can almost stand comparison with Berg. More…


    Original price ($11.75) Reduced price $9.50

    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library