Skip to main content

Browse: Rorem - Piano Concerto No. 2 (1951)

This page lists all recordings of Piano Concerto No. 2 (1951) by Ned Rorem (b.1923).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Simon Mulligan (piano) & Wen-Sinn Yang (cello)

Royal Scottish National Orchestra, José Serebrier

Simon Mulligan is an outstanding piano soloist, combining precision with a beautiful pearly sound in the upper register. The cellist Weng-Sinn Yang isn't always as tight rhythmically, but makes... More…




In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet

Ned Rorem (narrator), Raymond Bisha (narrator), Simon Mulligan (piano), Wen-Sinn Yang (cello), Jeffrey Khaner (flute), Philippe Quint (violin), Jose Serebrier (narrator)

Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra, Royal Scottish National Orchestra, Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra

No digital booklet included

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--