Skip to main content

Browse: Vivaldi - Concerto in Re maggiore per 2 Violini, Leuto e Basso continuo

Composer: Antonio Vivaldi (1678–1741)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Jakob Lindberg (lute), Nils-Erik Sparf (violin), Tullo Galli (violin), Monica Huggett (viola d'amore)

    Drottningholms Barockensemble



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library