Skip to main content

Browse: Hoffmeister - Symphony in E major

This page lists all recordings of Symphony in E major by Franz Anton Hoffmeister (1754-1812).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

London Mozart Players, Matthias Bamert

…Matthias Bamert and the London Mozart Players produce splendidly alert and stylish performances. No one interested in the byways of the late 18th-century repertoire should fail to explore this. More…



Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

This release includes a digital booklet