Skip to main content

Browse: Hartmann, K - Concerto for Piano,Winds and Percussion

Composer: Karl Amadeus Hartmann (1905–63)Genres: Concertos » Piano Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Maria Bergmann (piano) & Wolfgang Schneiderhan (violin)

    Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra, Rafael Kubelik

    The Concerto funebre (1939, rev 1959) has fared better on disc than any other Hartmann work… Its powerful inner message of grief and protest at then encroachment of tyranny across Europe… gives... More…


    Original price ($13.00) Reduced price $10.50

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library