Skip to main content

Browse: Bach, J S - The Art of Fugue, BWV1080: Canon alla ottava

Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach (1685–1750)
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 results
Results per page:
  • Frank-Peter Zimmermann (violin) & Heinrich Schiff (cello)

    The Honegger Sonatine… is despatched with splendid brio, and the off-the-wall recitatives in the last movement are hilarious. …they play the Ravel as a big work, with fierce accents and wide... More…


    No digital booklet included

  • André Isoir, Jacques Kauffmann, Jean-Paul Lécot, Dominique Ferran, Benoît Mernier, Louis Thiry, François Espinasse, Pierre Vidal, Vincent Genvrin, Sophie-Véronique Cauchefer-Choplin, Jean-Paul Imbert, Yves Devernay, Thierry Escaich

    No digital booklet included

  • Wolfgang Rubsam (organ)

    I can find no major flaw in the performance.... Naxos outdoes itself with superb sonics... Highly recommended. More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    This release includes a digital booklet