Skip to main content

Toccata Classics - up to 25% off

Including downloads

Until 11th February 2019 we're offering up to 25% off all recordings on Toccata Classics, including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Toccata Classics - up to 25% off, Hasse, J A (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Jana Dvořáková (soprano), Veronika Mráčková-Fučíková (mezzo), Rozálie Kousalíková (cello), Ondřej Macek (harpsichord)

A good introduction to Hasse's chamber cantatas More…


($15.50) $12.00

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

No digital booklet included