Skip to main content

Toccata Classics - up to 25% off

Including downloads

Until 11th February 2019 we're offering up to 25% off all recordings on Toccata Classics, including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Toccata Classics - up to 25% off, Grigoriu (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Sherban Lupu (violin), with Andrei Tănăsescu (piano)

Sinfonia da Camera, Ian Hobson

He is not really an innovative composer but certainly a highly original one who, through conventional means and a solid craftsmanship in orchestration and motivic development, has acquired his... More…


($15.25) $12.00

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet