Skip to main content

Toccata Classics - up to 25% off

Including downloads

Until 11th February 2019 we're offering up to 25% off all recordings on Toccata Classics, including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Toccata Classics - up to 25% off, Veress (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Basel String Quartet: Susanne Mathé and Isabelle Ladewig (violins), Stella Mahrenholz (viola) & Stéphanie Meyer (cello)

with Hungarian Symphony Orchestra, Jan Schultsz


($15.50) $12.00

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet