Skip to main content

Toccata Classics - up to 25% off

Including downloads

Until 11th February 2019 we're offering up to 25% off all recordings on Toccata Classics, including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Toccata Classics - up to 25% off, Solberg (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Tim Collins (organ)

Solberg Centenary Singers & Liepaja Symphony Orchestra, Marit Tondel Bodsberg & Paul Mann

[The Symphony] is a masterpiece of expressivity and poise, and under Mann's insightful direction the Latvian orchestra produce a fizzing account...The performances all round are sensitive and... More…


($15.50) $12.00

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet