Skip to main content

Toccata Classics - up to 25% off

Including downloads

Until 11th February 2019 we're offering up to 25% off all recordings on Toccata Classics, including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Toccata Classics - up to 25% off, Bromhead (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Alan Smale (violin)

RTE National Symphony Orchestra, Colman Pearce

De Bromhead is an interesting prospect and his music on this evidence encompasses neon-lit dream textures and imposingly statuesque brass writing. The music feels well organised and efficient. More…


($15.50) $12.00

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet