Skip to main content

Toccata Classics - up to 25% off

Including downloads

Until 11th February 2019 we're offering up to 25% off all recordings on Toccata Classics, including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Toccata Classics - up to 25% off, Tchaikovsky, B (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Olga Filonova (soprano), Svetlana Nikolayeva (mezzo-soprano), Olga Solovieva (piano), Lev Serov (viola), Alexey Khutoriansky (violin), Kirill Ershov (balalaika) & Marina Archakova (cello)

Olga Filinova, lyric soprano of true intonation with a natural instinct for word-pointing...and her pianist, Olga Solovieva, serve Tchaikovsky's classical candour with pleasing directness. More…


($15.50) $12.00

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet