Skip to main content

Toccata Classics - up to 25% off

Including downloads

Until 11th February 2019 we're offering up to 25% off all recordings on Toccata Classics, including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Toccata Classics - up to 25% off, Wood, Hugh (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Paul Silverthorne (viola), Roger Heaton (clarinet)

London Archduke Trio

In all these pieces...we find craftsmanship raised to the highest level, a love of tradition that liberates rather than restricts the imagination, combined with a tender, yet exquisitely contained... More…


($15.25) $12.00

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet