Skip to main content

Toccata Classics - up to 25% off

Including downloads

Until 11th February 2019 we're offering up to 25% off all recordings on Toccata Classics, including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Toccata Classics - up to 25% off, Birtwistle (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Alice Rossi (soprano)

Das Neue Ensemble, Kuss Quartet, Soloists of the Hochschule für Musik, Theater und Medien Hannover, Stefan Asbury

the performance is admirable and all the recordings, taken from an 80th-birthday celebration of Birtwistle's music in Germany, are satisfyingly polished and atmospheric. More…


($15.25) $12.00

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet